Going On Hiatus

Hey guys, so as you may have noticed, things have been quiet for a while now. The reason for that is that school has now taken over every spare moment and I no longer have the time to put in to the blog. I wish it wasn’t the case, but there it is. I may do a vlog now and again, but full-length reviews won’t be coming back for at least the next year or so. I’m glad I could provide you with some laughs and/or entertainment, and I hope to return when life slows down a bit.

 

See you later and keep on derpin’. ❤

Leave a Reply

